French Guiana Map

General Information of French Guiana:
  • French Guiana is an overseas department of France on the northeast coast of South America
  • Prefecture: Cayenne
  • Departments: 1 (all overseas regions consist of a department in themselves.)
  • President of the Assembly: Rodolphe Alexandre (PSG)
  • Area: 83,534 km2 (32,253 sq mi)
  • Population (January 2019) : 296,711, Density: 3.6/km2 (9.2/sq mi)
  • Demonym(s): French Guianese or Guianan
  • Time zone: UTC−03 (GFT)
  • ISO 3166 code: GF
  • GDP (2017): Ranked 17th
  • Total: €4.6 billion (US$5.2 bn)
  • Per capita: €16,200 (US$18,300)
  • NUTS Region: FRA
  • Website: Territorial Collectivity
image: Map of French Guiana HD
French Guiana Bordering Countries: Brazil, Suriname
Political Map
image:French Guiana Political Map
Map Location
image:French Guiana Map Location
Important Cities of French Guiana: Belizon, Bienvenue, Camopi, Cayenne, Guisanbourg, Iracoubo, Kaw, Kourou, Maaripasoula, Malabate, Mana, Organabo, Ouanary, Patience, Paul Isnard, Quaqui, Regina, Remire, Roura, Saint Georges, Saul, Sinnamary, St. Jean and St. Nazaire.

Pos terkait

Tinggalkan Balasan

Alamat email Anda tidak akan dipublikasikan.