Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Brunei Map

General Information of Brunei:
  • Brunei is a country in Southeast Asia
  • Official Name: Nation of Brunei, Abode of Peace, Negara Brunei Darussalam, نڬارا بروني دارالسلام
  • Capital: Bandar Seri Begawan
  • Population: 412,000
  • Languages: Malay
  • Geographic Region: Asia, South-Eastern Asia
  • Geographic Size (km sq): 5,765
  • Year of UN Membership: 1984
  • Year of Present State Formation: 1984
  • Current UN Representative: His Excellency Dato Abdul Ghafar Ismail

imega: Brunei Map HD

Brunei Bordering Countries: Malaysia

Regional Maps: Map of Asia, World Map

Political Map
image: Brunei Political Map

Map Location
image: Brunei Map Location

Important Cities of Brunei: Badas, Bandar Seri Begawan, Bangar, Kerangan Nyatan, Kuala Abang, Kuala Belait, Labi, Labu, Lamunin, Lumut, Medit, Muara, Penanjong, Seria, Sukang, Telingan, Telisai and Tutong.

Post a Comment for "Brunei Map"